C/- 27 Cromie Street, Rupanyup, Vic.  3388.


Adrian Tyler: Ph 0353 855 273
Fax: 0353 855 303
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Meeting Date & Times

2nd Monday of each month


President: Ray Kingston.

Vice President: Malcolm Uhe.
Secretary: Adrian Tyler.
Minute Secretary: Lynette Teasdale.
Treasurer: Calinda Hurley.

Committee Members: Graeme Oxbrow, Vicki South, Ian Morgan, Sonny Johns, Tully Gordon, Russell Dunlop.

Mission Statement/Purpose

To improve the social & economic wellbeing of the Rupanyup & District Community & to maintain & improve the environment & aesthetics of the town & district by engaging the resources of the towns' sporting, social & service groups, working with local & state government to access grants & expertise.

Go to top