C/- RMB 275, Rupanyup, Vic. 3388


Russell Dunlop

Ph: 03) 5385 5188

Mobile: 0428 128 902

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


President: Russ Dunlop
Secretary: Vicki South
Treasurer: Rodney Weidemann
Committee: Andrew Weidemann, Peter South, Stuart White, Peter Teasdale

Mission Statement/Purpose

To keep farmers informed of relevant events & liaise with concerned Government departments

Go to top