Frayne Avenue, Rupanyup, Vic. 3388

Ph. 03 5385 5093


Craig Morgan

Ph: 03) 5385 5340

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Meeting Date & Times

4th Tuesday of each month from March – October


President: Glenn Morgan
Secretary: Craig Morgan
Treasurer: Ian Reading
Committee Members: Paul Morgan, Daryl Anderson, Marlene Anderson, Lyn Eckersley, Ronnie Cahill, Anthony Chapman, Chris O'Bryan, Graeme Dunlop, Andrew Dunlop, Tony Huebner and Steven Drum

Go to top