55 Cromie Street (PO Box 8), Rupanyup, Vic. 3388


Stephanie Grainger

Ph: 03) 5385 5224

Meeting Date & Times

Weekly (Wed and Friday)
4 Year Olds: 9am - 2pm
3 Year Olds: 9am - Midday


President: Virginia McQueen
Vice President: Claire Morgan
Secretary: Andrea Weidemann
Treasurer: Kellie Oxbrow
Committee Members: Robyn Shand, Jennie Downer, Anthony Chapman, Whitney Kingston, Renee Maher, Karina Polkinghorne, Calinda Hurley

Mission Statement/Purpose

To raise the necessary funds to provide an attractive & up-to-date facility for kinder aged children

Go to top